Buy Online Sixx:AM - Prayers For The Damned Vol. 1


Prayers For The Damned Vol. 1 CD Album

CD £11.99

Release Date: 29/04/2016

Discs: 1

Sixx:A.M. is a hard rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 2007 by Nikki Sixx, DJ Ashba, and James Michael, and is the side project of Sixx, who was also the bass guitarist for MötleyCrüe

Track Listing
1. Rise
2. You Have Come To The Right place
3. I'm Sick
4. Prayers For The Damned
5. Better Man
6. Can't Stop
7. When We Were Gods
8. Belly Of The Beast
9. Everything Went To Hell
10. The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit The Ground)
11. Rise of the Melancholy Empire